Skylar

I'm a self-proclaimed genius.
"Plagues" by Converge

Converge - “Plagues”

"Hexagram" by Deftones

Hexagram - Deftones

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014

thatboycrucial:

Me before the police beat me to death and empty a clip in my back

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Thursday, February 27, 2014

In Hollywood, more often than not, they’re making more kind of traditional films, stories that are understood by people. And the entire story is understood. And they become worried if even for one small moment something happens that is not understood by everyone. But what’s so fantastic is to get down into areas where things are abstract and where things are felt, or understood in an intuitive way that, you can’t, you know, put a microphone to somebody at the theatre and say ‘Did you understand that?’ but they come out with a strange, fantastic feeling and they can carry that, and it opens some little door or something that’s magical and that’s the power that film has. -David Lynch

In Hollywood, more often than not, they’re making more kind of traditional films, stories that are understood by people. And the entire story is understood. And they become worried if even for one small moment something happens that is not understood by everyone. But what’s so fantastic is to get down into areas where things are abstract and where things are felt, or understood in an intuitive way that, you can’t, you know, put a microphone to somebody at the theatre and say ‘Did you understand that?’ but they come out with a strange, fantastic feeling and they can carry that, and it opens some little door or something that’s magical and that’s the power that film has. -David Lynch

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Friday, February 21, 2014
 
1 of 105
Next page